Hi, I have copied a GPO to clear some contents & leave that for a single purpose only. Now when I select that GPO & click on Settings in GPMC, it’s showing those remaining contents which I want to remove whereas if I Edit that GPO, unable to see those contents ie one is showing under Computer Configuration à Admin Template ( I have deleted that Admin Template) & second is showing under User Configuration à Policy à Internet Explorer Maintenance Regards, Dhiraj
This email is confidential and intended only for the use of the individual or entity named above and may contain information that is privileged. If you are not the intended recipient, you are notified that any dissemination, distribution or copying of this email is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by return email or telephone and destroy the original message. - This mail is sent via Sony Asia Pacific Mail Gateway..